

Indian Child Abuse Negleet and Child Labour Group (ICANCL GROUP)



Nationally Registered under Society Registration Act XXI of 1860 Society Registration No. 5/68745/2010

ICANCL Group/Election/2025/2

Dated: 28th December 2024

The office of the Election commission hereby announces the results of the Elections held for the various posts of ICANCL for the year 2025.

Total votes - 505 Votes polled – 195

FINAL RESULT

Sr. No.	POST & NAME OF CANDIDATE	ICANCL NUMBER	Status
	Chairman (One Post)		
1	Dr. Ashok Kumar	CANCL/L/2015/K-51	Elected
2	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Sarin	CANCL/L/2012/S-81	
	Secretary (One Post)		
1	Dr. Ramesh B Dampuri	CANCL/L/2018/D-25	Elected
	Joint Secretary cum Treasurer		
1	Dr. Kailash K Tamaria	CANCL/L/2008/T-9	Elected
2	Dr. Satish Sharma	CANCL/L/2004/S-34	Withdrawn
3	Dr. Ruchira Gupta	CANCL/L/2009/G-28	Withdrawn
	Joint Secretary (Admin)	No Nominations	Vacant
	executive body members (one post from each zone)		
	South zone		
1	Dr. Aby Dany Varghese	CANCL/L/2021/V-26	Elected
	Central Zone		
1	Dr. Navnihal Singh	CANCL/L/2003/S-29	Elected
	North Zone	No Nominations	Vacant
	East Zone	No Nominations	Vacant
	West Zone	No Nominations	Vacant

- Samuel

C. P. Komed

(Dr.U.S.Jagdish Chandra)

Dr.Lalit Mendiratta

Dr.G.P.Kaushal

Chief Election Commissioner

Election Commissioner

Election Commissioner

Office of Chief Election Commissioner 2025: 5-9-22/77, Adarsh Nagar, Hyderabad-500063, Telangana State

E-mail: drusjagdishchandra@yahoo.com

Mobile: 9848030183, 9985470978 Landline: 040-23234138